Saturday, June 20, 2009


We had a listening party a few saturdays ago for the release of the debut Nine High album.

Here are a few pics from the day for those who didn't make it. It was a fun afternoon full of plenty of beers and good vibes.

Guy Nice, Reason and Murky Depths


Scotty Hinds, M-Phazes and Lotus

Josh aka Mr TAOS hung the fuck over!

The album is available in store now on CD for $24.99!

1. Fugs need Hugs
2. Jokers
3. What you in it for
4. Alone time
5. Life pt 1
6. Driff banger
7. Bait
8. What bothers me
9. Life pt 2
10. Typical week
11. GT Bang her
12. Cookout
13. Life pt 3
14. You over there
15. Roll with a crew

No comments:

Post a Comment